Today is Fri, February 10, 2023. Time is 13:2:0
Skip to Main Content


The Council has established its own training infrastructure comprising Vaikunth Mehta National Institute of Cooperative Management, Pune at National level, 5 Regional Institutes of Cooperative Management at Bangalore, Chandigarh, Gandhinagar, Kalyani, Patna and 14 Institutes of Cooperative Management at Bhopal, Bhubaneswar, Chennai, Dehradun, Guwahati, Hyderabad, Imphal, Jaipur, Kannur, Lucknow, Madurai, Nagpur, Pune and Thiruvananthapuram. The Council provides academic support to Junior Cooperative Training Centres numbering around 109 being run by State Cooperative Unions in the country.